This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Who's Who

< Back to Who's Who

School Staff

See below a list of staff at our school!!

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs H Smith
Headteacher   (Science, ICT, Safeguarding & Child Protection)
Mrs M Varney
Assistant Head 
Mrs C Harrison
School Business Manager
Year 2
Mrs L Harrison
Miss L Owden
Art, Design & Technology
Year 1
Miss S Powers
Mrs B Hutchesson
KS1 Literacy, Collective acts of worship & R.E.
Mrs L Lawson
Mrs M Varney
Early Years Co-ordinator, Physical Education
Miss R Carnelley
Geography & History.
Mrs C Kelly Special Needs Co-ordinator, Literacy
Teaching Assistants
Miss S Atkin, Mrs M Bailey, Mrs K Beharall, Mrs J Gibling, Mrs E Hancock, Mrs A Hemsley, Mrs N Holmes, Mrs K Moore, Mrs J Murden, Mrs S Trueman, Mrs G Warrington.
Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Barlow
SEN Teaching Assistants
Miss J Allsebrook, Mrs A Stevenson
Nursery Teaching Assistants
Miss S Atkin, Miss H Banks, Mrs M Dickens, Mrs Z Johnson,  Miss R Meakin.
Administration Staff
Mrs C Harrison
School Business Manager
Mrs J Woods
School Business Assistant
Midday Supervisors
Miss J Allesbrook, Mrs S Hicking, Mrs C Hunt, Miss K Leatherlnad, Mrs K Mason, Mrs F McLauchlan, Mrs A Stevenson, Mrs W Trasler-Mee, Mrs T Wright.


All website content copyright © Larklands Infant School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in